Best of Asia Mom and Dad blogs 2013

Whoo hoo!
Thewackyduo.com is proud to announce that we have been selected as one of Asia's best parenting blog for 2013 by Little Steps Asia, a Hongkong base informative website for families in Asia.


We are honoured and humbled...
The blogs on the list hail from Singapore., Hong Kong, Indonesia, Australia, Philippines, Thailand, Dubai amongst others. We are delighted to be included amongst this hardworking group of Mommy and Daddy bloggers. The recognition is very much appreciated especially since we are considered a newbie as we had only launched officially for less than a year.
The list of featured bloggers are as follow

The Wacky Duo, www.thewackyduo.com
Edunloaded, www.edunloaded.com
Motherinc.org, www.motherinc.org
Les Jeunes Pousses, www.lesjeunespousses.blogspot.com
Our Everyday Things, www.oureverydaythings.com
Super Mommies & Daddies, www.supermommiesdaddies.blogspot.com
Daddy NiVleK, www.daddy.nivlek.per.sg
Chubby Hubby, www.chubbyhubby.net

A Mummy in a Strange Land, www.typhoonsandtantrums.blogspot.com
Jetlag & Mayhem, www.jetlagandmayhem.com
Being Dad, www.beingdadinasia.com
From Miss India to Motherhood, frommissindiatomotherhood.blogspot.hk

Stumble Abroad, http://www.stumbleabroad.net/
Expatria, Baby, www.expatriababy.com
Chuzai Living, www.chuzailiving.wordpress.com

Wifely Steps, www.wifelysteps.com
Glam-o-Mamas, www.glamomamas.com
Dainty Mom, www.daintymom.com

Childhood 101, www.childhood101.com
Little Nomads, www.littlenomads.com
Travel With Bender, www.travelwithbender.com
Planning with Kids, www.planningwithkids.com

Baby Loves To Travel, www.babylovestotravel.com

A Matter of Taste, www.matteroftasteonline.com

Thank you Little Step Asia!
It's indeed a source of encouragement to continue to upkeep and improve this journal.
To all new visitors, a warm welcome. We hope you will enjoy your stay here! Do like us at our Facebook fanpage for exclusive reviews, latest events updates, giveaways alerts, parenting insights and more.

See you around!

No comments:

Post a Comment